Derbyshire Ladies Tourament

Winner Diana Schuler collecting the trophy from DBSA Chairperson Mark Hird

This seasons Derbyshire Ladies Tournament is took place on Sat 9th May 2015, 11am at Jaxx Q Club, Belper

The Winner was Diana Schuler

Runner up Julia Betteridge with his certificate from Chairperson Mark Hird



Diana Schuler
Diana Schuler
Julia Betteridge

Past Winners

Click on the year for full details of the event.

2012 - Hannah Jones


If you have any questions please email