The Derbyshire under 21's Tournament

Winner Michael Lomas collecting the trophy from DBSA Chairperson Mark Hird

The 2015 Derbyshire Under 21 Tournament took place on Sunday 8th March 2015 at North East Derbyshire Snooker Center

The winner Micharl Lomas received £10

The runner-up Oliver Murfin received £5

The final was best of 11

Runner up Oliver Murfinwith his certificate from Chairperson Mark Hird


Michael Lomas, 6
Michael Lomas
Oliver Murfin, 5


Past Winners

Click on the year for full details of the event.

2011 - T.Kerslake      
2012 - T.Brett      
2013 - T.Brett      
2014 - Not Played      
2015 - Michael Lomas